John C. Dorhauer

General Minister and President

Traci D. Blackmon

Associate General Minister, Justice and Local Church Ministries

Karen Georgia A. Thompson

Associate General Minister, Wider Church Ministries and Operations and Co-Executive for Global Ministries

Faufau Alaelua

Class of 2025

Kearstin Bailey

Class of 2025

Cameron Barr

Vice Chair (Class of 2023)

Traci Blackmon

Officer of the Church (Appointed Member)

Brian R. Bodager

Appointed Member

Emma Brewer-Wallin

Class of 2023

Charles Buck

Appointed Member