Still Speaking Partners

We welcome UCC Authorized Ministers to make a monthly donation to support the work of the Conferences and national settings by becoming a Still Speaking Partner.

Partnering with us means:

  • Collaboration with national staff on Annual Stewardship theme materials for your local church
  • Collaboration with national staff on Giving Tuesday campaigns and shared resources
  • Participation in Annual gatherings of Still Speaking Partners to explore leadership growth and programming
  • Greater Communal connection and recognition (Name recognition on and Spirit of Generosity, our donor newsletter)
  • 50% of your gifts supports your Conference and 50% supports the ministries of the national setting.

Become a Partner Today

Your participation in the Still Speaking Partners begins with a monthly recurring gift of $20. You can choose any level of support from $20 a month and higher. We’re so excited to begin deepening our relationship.


Rev. Kent Siladi (he, him)
Director of Philanthropy

“I became a Still Speaking Partner because, as a retired person working as a political rights activist I became part of a wonderful new activist community but I miss being a part of the clergy. I want to merge the two. In this way both communities, the international activist community and the clergy community can become stronger. “

John Newton Hickox 

Still Speaking Partners Honor Roll

David Akers
Eric S. Anderson
Elizabeth G. Barlow
Cameron Barr
Ronald B. Brown
Holly Brauner
Samuel J. Buehrer
David M Burrowes
Molly and Michael Carlson
MiMi Chamberlin
Becky Comer
Annette Cook
Countess Cooper
Dennis R. Coy
Becky David
John Dorhauer
Doris L. Dunn
Victor Floyd
John Folk

Ronald K. Garner
Susan Gibson
James T. Gottwald
Susan Greenwood
J D Haas
Ryan Henderson
John N. Hickox
Jonna E. Jensen
Daniel N. Ross-Jones
Carolyn H. Keilig
Gary G. Kindley
Jonathan Knight
Jane M. Kropa
Valarie Coe Lowder
Peter A. Luckey
David Mears
Santina S. Poor
Lawrence Richardson
Mark R. Seifried

Ruth Shaver
Marcia M. Siestra
Kent J. Siladi
A. Rushan Sinnaduray
Nicolette L. Siragusa
Kerry W. Smart
George S. Steffey
Christine Tata
Stephanie A. Thompson
Karen Georgia Thompson
Julia Turner
Jennifer E. Valentine
Charles Wei
Lisa Weida
Tammie Wisniewski
Jeanette Zaragoza
Caroline Zaworski

Learn about your impact
with bi-monthly email updates.

Spirit of Generosity Newsletter