United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Associate General Minister
Justice and Local Church Ministries

216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

Karen Georgia A. Thompson
Associate General Minister
Wider Church Ministries and Operations
216.736.3201
thompsonk@ucc.org



National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Toi Davis Executive Assistant/Corporate Secretary (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2576 tranquil1994@yahoo.com
Bentley deBardelaben-Phillips Executive Associate, Justice and Local Church Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3713 debardeb@ucc.org
Andrew (Andy) DeBraber Generosity Officer 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2168 debrabera@ucc.org
Diane Dicken Program Assistant, Humanitarian and Development Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3810 dickend@ucc.org
Elizabeth Dilley Team Leader, MESA 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3841 dilleye@ucc.org
Erica Dollhopf Director, Center for Analytics, Research and Data 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3866 dollhopfe@ucc.org
Juliet Dombos Program Assistant, OPTIC 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3766 dombosj@ucc.org
John C. Dorhauer General Minister and President 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2101 dorhauerj@ucc.org
Patrick Duggan Executive Director, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3834 dugganp@ucc.org
Derek Duncan Area Executive for East Asia and The Pacific 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3220 duncand@ucc.org
Rachel Duncan Administrative/Research Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3837 Duncanr@ucc.org
Julia Early Lobby Hospitality 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2247 earlyj@ucc.org
Trudy Ellis Accounts Payable Clerk (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2564 tellis@dom.disciples.org
Stillspeaking Feedback feedback@ucc.org
Yashira Flores Administrative Assistant for Missionary Relationships and Mission Engagement (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis , IN 46206-1986 317-713-2570 yflores@dom.disciples.org
Julie Flores Ferrer Global Ministries Administrative Assistant for Mission Personnel (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2567 jfloresferrer@dom.disciples.org
Renee Flowers Ministry Accountant, Small Companies 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2153 flowersr@ucc.org
Virginia (Jinni) Fontana Production Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3848 fontanav@ucc.org
Keri Foster Program Associate for OPTIC 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216.736.2167 fosterk@ucc.org
Carol Fouke-Mpoyo Communications Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 fouke-mpoyoc@ucc.org
Erin Frameli Program Services Assistant, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3858 framelie@ucc.org
Brian Furry Warehouse Supervisor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3784 furryb@ucc.org
Chris Gabriel Web and Digital Strategist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2186 gabrielc@ucc.org
Cynthia (Cindy) Gaffney Paralegal 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2139 gaffneyc@ucc.org
Marcy Gansler Executive for Mission Engagement 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3209 ganslerm@ucc.org
Evan Golder Editor Emeritus, United Church News evandeb@sbcglobal.net
Jan Gomoll Associate for Scholarship and Event Management 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3809 gomollj@ucc.org
George Graham Vice President, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2260 grahamg@chhsm.org
John Grimes Maintenance Supervisor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2126 grimesj@ucc.org
Bethany Guy Director of Communications (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2574 Bguy@dom.disciples.org