UCC Staff

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland,Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

Affiliated Ministries

Cornerstone Fund
888-822-3863
http://cornerstonefund.org/
cornerstonefund@ucc.org

The Pension Boards
475 Riverside Drive, Room 1020
New York, NY 10115
800-642-6543
http://www.pbucc.org
info@pbucc.org

United Church Funds
877-806-4989
http://www.unitedchurchfunds.org/
info@unitedchurchfunds.org


National Staff (Alphabetical by last name)

Diana Allen Office Administrator & Hospitality Assistant, Franklinton Center at Bricks PO Box 220 Whitakers, NC 27891 252-437-1723 allend@ucc.org
Noel Andersen UCC & CWS Grassroots Coordinator for Immigrants' Rights 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 nandersen@cwsglobal.org
Elly Mendez Angulo Project Coordinator for Proyecto Encuentros de Gracia y Bienvenida 216-736-3716 proyectobienvenida@ucc.org
Administrative Assistant Church Builidng and Loan Fund Administrative Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3834 cblftemp@ucc.org
David Balthis Mortgage Loan Accountant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2158 balthisd@ucc.org
Mark Bandza Payroll Coordinator and Bookkeeper 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44135 216-736-3806 bandzam@ucc.org
Francis Basich Accounts Payable Processor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2161 basichf@ucc.org
Barbara Baylor Policy Advocate for Domestic Issues, JWM-DC OFC 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 baylorb@ucc.org
Ivy Beckwith Faith Formation Team Leader 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3875 beckwithi@ucc.org
Brooks Berndt Minister for Environmental Justice 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44135 216-736-3722 berndtb@ucc.org
Taylor Billings Research Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2150 billingt@ucc.org
Priscilla Bizer Capital Campaign Fundraising Executive 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3835 bizerp@ucc.org
Susan Blain Minister for Worship, Liturgy and Spiritual Formation 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3869 blains@ucc.org
Mary Blaufuss Team Leader, Global Sharing of Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3214 blaufusm@ucc.org
Stephen Boyd Minister for Chaplains and Ministers in Specialized Settings 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 562-301-1622 boyds@ucc.org
Suanne Breen Administrative Assistant, JWM-DC OFC 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 breens@ucc.org
Rana Brown Ministry Accountant-Local & Wider Church Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3207 brownr@ucc.org
Julia Brown Karimu President, Division of Overseas Ministries PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2577 jkarimu@dom.disciples
Laura Bucci Accounts Receivable & Accounts Payable Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2119 buccil@ucc.org
Edward Cade Associate for Historical Preservation and Archivist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2111 cadee@ucc.org
Eunice M. Carrasco-Hill Project Coordinator, Franklinton Center at Bricks PO Box 220 Whitakers, NC 27891 252-437-1723 hille@ucc.org
The Center for Progressive Renewal cameron@progressiverenewal.org
United Black Christians UnitedBlackChristans@gmail.com
Kathy Clark Minister for Members in Discernment 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3842 clarkk@ucc.org
Annie Congress Administrative Assistant, JWM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3720 congresa@ucc.org
Donyale Copeland Financial Assistant, Justice & Witness Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3706 copeland@ucc.org
Patricia Cornacchione Administrative Assistant, WCM  700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 cornaccp@ucc.org
LeShawn Davis Administrative Assistant, WCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3221 davisl@ucc.org
Bentley deBardelaben Executive for Administration and Communications Justice & Witness Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3713 debardeb@ucc.org
Melissa Derby Customer Service Representative & Shipping Clerk 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3783 derbym@ucc.org

Section Menu