United Church of Christ

UCC Disaster Coordinators

United Church of Christ Disaster Ministries Conference Coordinators

A Conference Disaster Coordinator is a volunteer appointed by the conference to serve as a primary point of contact and team leader for a Conference Disaster Team (CDT). CDCs act as a liaison between the CDT, the conference and UCC Disaster Ministries. They are the backbone of UCC Disaster Ministries' domestic preparedness and long-term recovery efforts. Some CDCs are retired, and some have full-time jobs. Click here to read more about who CDCs are and what they do! 

Download a PDF map

Jerrold L. Foltz
Central Atlantic Conference
jfoltzva@gmail.com

James Leamon
Central Atlantic Conference
Jleamon3@comcast.net
Janie Gebhardt
Central Pacific Conference
janiegebhardt@cableone.net
 
       
Bruce Poinsette
Central Pacific Conference
brpoinsette@msn.com
Theodore (Ted) Mosebach
Connecticut Conference
tedmosebach@gmail.com

Florida Conference Office
Florida Conference
flaconf@uccfla.org

 

       

Alan Coe
Florida Conference
revalcoe@gmail.com

David Heald (Northern Florida)
Florida Conferece
davidheald@cfl.rr.com

Hawaii Conference Office
Hawaii Conference
hcucc@hcucc.org
 
       
Roger Dart
Illinois Conference
dart.rc@gmail.com
Priscilla Self
Illinois South Conference
pjj48@hotmail.com

Mary Ann Speller
Indiana-Ketucky Conference
maryannaspeller@gmail.com

 
       
Brice Hughes
Iowa Conference
bricehughes@hotmail.com
Beth Whipkey
Kansas-Oklahoma Conference
majorinsight@gmail.com
Maine Conference Office
Maine Conference
conference@maineucc.org
 
       

Estelle Margarones
Massachusetts Conference
revestelle@ftccscituate.org

James Tilbe
Massachusetts Conference
jtilbe@comcast.net

Harold Beer
Michigan Conference
beer@msu.edu

 
       
Marcia Beer
Michigan Conference
beemarcia@gmail.com

Renee Pfenning
Minnesota Conference
rpfenning@msn.com

Michael Kasevich
Missouri Mid-South Conference
kasevichm@aol.com
 
       
Montana-Northern Wyoming Conference Office
Montana-Northern Wyoming Conference
ucc@mnwc-ucc.org
Nebraska Conference Office
Nebraska Conference
uccneb@uccnebraska.o
Janice Howe
New Hampshire Conference
drcoordinator@nhcucc.org
 
       
Rev. David R. Gaewski
New York Conference
davidgaewski@uccny.org
Rev. Davena Jones
Northern California Nevada Conference
davena@ncnucc.org
Northern Plains Conference Office
Northern Plains Conference
secretary@npcucc.org
 
       
Jim Ditzler
Ohio Conference
jditzler@sssnet.com
Mike Denton
Pacific Northwest Conference
pncucc@gmail.com
Bill Matten
Penn Central Conference
beathomemd@comcast.net
 
       
Ellen Matten
Penn Central Conference
ellen.matten@gmail.com
 Bonnie Bates
Penn Northeast Conference
bonnieb@pnec.org
Karl Jones
Pennsylvania Southeast Conference
kjones275@comcast.net
 
       
Cara C. Neatrour
Penn West Conference
ccneatrourpwc@gmail.com
Barbara Gregory
Rhode Island Conference
barbgreg32187@gmail.com
Cory Kibler
Rocky Mountain Conference
cory@rmcucc.org
 
       

Mona S. Lopez
South Central Conference
revmona@gmail.com

Jim Franzen
South Dakota Conference
jamesbfranzen@gmail.com

LeNard Brown
Southeast Conference (AL)
lbcontroller@aol.com

 
       
Larry Calbert
Southeast Conference (GA)
lec6511293@aol.co
George Austin Drumbor
Southeast Conference (SC)
gdrumbor@comcast.net
Rich Nelson
Southeast Conference (TN)
richnelson2001@gmail.com
 
       
Angie Wright
Southeast Conference (AL)
angelahope@aol.com
Jon R. Wallace
Southern Conference
jonrwallace@me.com
Jane Renninger
Southern California, Nevada Conference
(Southern California)
JaneRenn@aol.com
 
       
Felix Villanueva
Southern California Nevada Conference
arroyo@scncucc.org
Phil Sea 
Southwest Conference
philipshea@justicestar.org
Vermont Conference Office 
Vermont Conference
vtconference@vtcucc.org
 
       
Chris Schoenwetter
Wisconsin Conference
chris_schoeny@hotmail

Zach Wolgemuth
Executive for UCC Disaster Ministries
wolgemuthz@ucc.org

Amanda Sheldon
Program Associate UCC Disaster Ministries & UCC Refugee Ministries
sheldona@ucc.org

 

 

       
 


 

 

 

       
     

 

 

 

 

Latest UCC News

Commentary: Children under Environmental Threat from Administration Commentary: An Immigrant's Story