UCC Disaster Coordinators

UCC Disaster Coordinators

United Church of Christ Disaster Ministries Conference Coordinators

 Download a PDF map

Jerrold L. Foltz
Central Atlantic Conference
jfoltzva@gmail.com

James Leamon
Central Atlantic Conference
Jleamon3@comcast.net
Janie Gebhardt
Central Pacific Conference
janiegebhardt@cableone.net
 
       
Bruce Poinsette
Central Pacific Conference
brpoinsette@msn.com
Theodore (Ted) Mosebach
Connecticut Conference
tedmosebach@gmail.com

Bill Wealand
Florida Conference
cwwealand@aol.com

 

       

Alan Coe (South Florida)
Florida Conference
revalcoe@gmail.com

David Heald (Northern Florida)
Florida Conferece
davidheald@cfl.rr.com

Charles Buck
Hawaii Conference
hcucc@hcucc.org
 
       
Roger Dart
Illinois Conference
dart.rc@gmail.com
Priscilla Self
Illinois South Conference
pjj48@hotmail.com

Mary Ann Speller
Indiana-Ketucky Conference
maryannaspeller@gmail.com

 
       
Brice Hughes
Iowa Conference
bricehughes@hotmail.com
Beth Whipkey
Kansas-Oklahoma Conference
majorinsight@gmail.com
Natasha Naramore
Kansas-Oklahoma Conference
natasha.valana@gmail.com
 
       

Maine Conference Office
Maine Conference
conference@maineucc.org

Fred Meade
Massachusetts Conference
fredmeade@aol.com

Don Remick
Massachusetts Conference
remickd@macucc.org

 
       
James Tilbe
Massachusetts Conference
jtilbe@comcast.net

Harold Beer
Michigan Conference
beer@msu.edu

Marcia Beer
Michigan Conference
beemarcia@gmail.com
 
       
Renee Pfenning
Minnesota Conference
rpfenning@msn.com
Stephen Redman
Missouri Mid-South Conference
revstephen@hotmail.com
Montana-Northern Wyoming Conference Office
Montana-Northern Wyoming Conference
ucc@mnwc-ucc.org
 
       
Nebraska Conference Office
Nebraska Conference
uccneb@uccnebraska.org
Janice Howe
New Hampshire Conference
drcoordinator@nhcucc.org
Rev. David R. Gaewski
New York Conference
davidgaewski@uccny.org
 
       
Melinda McLain
Northern California Nevada Conference
revmelinda@me.com
Northern Plains Conference Office
Northern Plains Conference
secretary@npcucc.org
Jim Ditzler
Ohio Conference
jditzler@sssnet.com
 
       
Mike Denton
Pacific Northwest Conference
pncucc@gmail.com
Bill Matten
Penn Central Conference
beathomemd@comcast.net
Ellen Matten
Penn Central Conference
ellen.matten@gmail.com
 
       
June Arnold
Penn Northeast Conference
seashore_80@hotmail.com
Linda Lenhart
Penn Northeast Conference
llenhart@ptd.net
Donna Zangari
Penn Northeast Conference
dzangari3@gmail.com
 
       

Karl Jones
Pennsylvania Southeast Conference
kjones275@comcast.net

Sherman Dick
Penn West Conference

Peggy Matteson
Rhode Island Conference
pmatteson@ricucc.org

 
       
Cory Kibler
Rocky Mountain Conference
cory@rmcucc.org
Mona S. Lopez
South Central Conference
revmona@gmail.com
Jim Franzen
South Dakota Conference
jamesbfranzen@gmail.com
 
       
LeNard Brown
Southeast Conference (AL)
lbcontroller@aol.com
Larry Calbert
Southeast Conference (GA)
lec6511293@aol.co
George Austin Drumbor
Southeast Conference (SC)
gdrumbor@comcast.net
 
       

Rich Nelson
Southeast Conference (TN)
richnelson2001@gmail.com

Angie Wright
Southeast Conference (AL)
angelahope@aol.com
Jon R. Wallace
Southern Conference
jonrwallace@me.com
 
       
Southern California, Nevada Conference Office
Southern California, Nevada Conference
arroyo@scncucc.org
Phil Shea 
Southwest Conference
philipshea@justicestar.org
Vermont Conference Office
Vermont Conference
vtconference@vtcucc.org

 

 

       
Chris Schoenwetter
Wisconsin Conference
chris_schoeny@hotmail.com
Zach Wolgemuth
Executive for UCC Disaster Ministries
wolgemuthz@ucc.org
 

 

 

       
     

 

 

 

 

Contact Info

Zachary Wolgemuth
Executive for UCC Disaster Ministries
700 Prospect Ave
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-736-3211
wolgemuthz@ucc.org

Contact Info

Diane Dicken
Administrative Assistant for Finance & Program
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-736-3810
dickend@ucc.org