UCC Disaster Coordinators

UCC Disaster Coordinators

United Church of Christ Disaster Ministries Conference Coordinators

 

Jerrold L. Foltz
Central Atlantic Conference
jfoltzva@verizon.net
James Leamon
Central Atlantic Conference
Jleamon3@comcast.net
Janie Gebhardt
Central Pacific Conference
janiegebhardt@cableone.net
 
       
Bruce Poinsette
Central Pacific Conference
brpoinsette@msn.com
Theodore (Ted) Mosebach
Connecticut Conference
tedmosebach@gmail.com
Bill Wealand
Florida Conference
cwwealand@aol.com
 
       
Charles Buck
Hawaii Conference
hcucc@hcucc.org
Roger Dart
Illinois Conference
dart.rc@gmail.com
Howard Self
Illinois South Conference
hjself@live.com
 
       
Mary Anna Speller
Indiana-Kentucky Conference
maryannaspeller@gmail.com
Gayle Strickler
Iowa Conference
iaballoonatic@gmail.com
Beth Whipkey
Kansas-Oklahoma Conference
majorinsight@gmail.com
 
       
Maine Conference Office
Maine Conference
rcowles@maineucc.org
Fred Meade
Massachusetts Conference
fredmeade@aol.com
James Tilbe
Massachusetts Conference
jtilbe@comcast.net
 
       

Marcia Beer
Michigan Conference
beemarcia@gmail.com

Harold Beer
Michigan Conference
beer@msu.edu

Renee Pfenning
Minnesota Conference
rpfenning@msn.com

 
       
Stephen Redman
Missouri Mid-South Conference
revstephen@hotmail.com

Montana-Northern Wyoming Conference Office
Montana-Northern Wyoming Conference
ucc@mnwc-ucc.org

Nebraska Conference Office
Nebraska Conference
uccneb@uccnebraska.org
 
       
Janice Howe
New Hampshire Conference
drcoordinator@nhcucc.org
Rev. David R. Gaewski
New York Conference
davidgaewski@uccny.org
Melinda McLain
Northern California Nevada Conference
revmelinda@me.com
 
       
Northern Plains Conference Office
Northern Plains Conference
secretary@npcucc.org
Jim Ditzler
Ohio Conference
jditzler@sssnet.com
George Siddall
Ohio Conference
gtsiddall@yahoo.com
 
       
Ken Colman
Pacific Northwest Conference
pastorken@uccrenton.org
Bill Matten
Penn Central Conference
beathomemd@comcast.net
Ellen Matten
Penn Central Conference
ellen.matten@gmail.com
 
       
June Arnold
Penn Northeast Conference
seashore_80@hotmail.com
Donna Zangari
Penn Northeast Conference
donnaZ2@aol.com
Linda Lenhart
Penn Northeast Conference
llenhart@ptd.net
 
       
Karl Jones
Pennsylvania Southeast Conference
kjones275@comcast.net
Patricia Kutz
Pennsylvania Southeast Conference
patriciakutz1@aol.com
Sherman Dick
Penn West Conference
 
       

Peggy Matteson
Rhode Island Conference
pmatteson@ricucc.org

Rocky Mountain Conference Office
Rocky Mountain Conference
lorraine@rmcucc.org
South Central Conference Office
South Central Conference
office@sccucc.org
 
       
Jim Franzen
South Dakota Conference
jamesbfranzen@gmail.com
LeNard Brown
Southeast Conference (AL)
lbcontroller@aol.com
Angie Wright
Southeast Conference (AL)
angelahope@aol.com
 
       
Larry Calbert
Southeast Conference (GA)
lec6511293@aol.com
George Austin Drumbor
Southeast Conference (SC)
gdrumbor@comcast.net
Rich Nelson
Southeast Conference (TN)
richnelson2001@gmail.com
 
       

Jerry Rhyne
Southern Conference
jrhyne@ctc.net

Southern California, Navada Conference Office
Southern California, Nevada Conference
arroyo@scncucc.org
Inge Detweiler
Southwest Conference
idetweiler@hotmail.com
 
       
Sandy Daily
Vermont Conference
sandy.daly13@gmail.com
Chris Schoenwetter
Wisconsin Conference
chris_schoeny@hotmail.com
Zach Wolgemuth
Executive for UCC Disaster Ministries
wolgemuthz@ucc.org

 

 

 

 

Contact Info

Zachary Wolgemuth
Executive for UCC Disaster Ministries
700 Prospect Ave
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-736-3211
wolgemuthz@ucc.org

Contact Info

Diane Dicken
Administrative Assistant for Finance & Program
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-736-3810
dickend@ucc.org