UCC Staff

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland,Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

Affiliated Ministries

Cornerstone Fund
888-822-3863
http://cornerstonefund.org/
cornerstonefund@ucc.org

The Pension Boards
475 Riverside Drive, Room 1020
New York, NY 10115
800-642-6543
http://www.pbucc.org
info@pbucc.org

United Church Funds
877-806-4989
http://www.unitedchurchfunds.org/
info@unitedchurchfunds.org

Insurance Board
700 Prospect Ave., 5th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44115
800-437-8830
http://www.insuranceboard.org
info@insuranceboard.org

Church Building and Loan Fund
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
866.822.8224 ext. 3834
http://cblf.uccpages.org
infocblf@ucc.org

Council for Health and Human Service Ministries
700 Prospect Avenue, 6th Floor
Cleveland, OH  44115
216-437-2250
http://www.chhsm.org
email: https://www.chhsm.org/contact/

National Staff (Alphabetical by last name)

General Synod Registrar 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 synod@ucc.org
Kathleen Reinke AR and GL Processor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 04115 216-736-2164 reinkek@ucc.org
Center for Analytics Research and Data (CARD) 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2145 yearbook@ucc.org
Phyllis Richards Program Associate, Global Sharing of Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3215 richardp@ucc.org
Angel Rivera-Agosto Global Ministries Area Executive for Latin America/Caribbean PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2563 arivera@dom.disciples.org
Olivia Robertson Minister for Family and Children's Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 317-318-4175 orobertson@dhm.disciples.org
Mary Rookard Legal Secretary 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2107 rookardm@ucc.org
Taylor Russell Research Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2150 russellt@ucc.org
Jasmine Sanchez Global Ministries Administrative Assistant for Latin America/Caribbean (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2561 jsanchez@dom.disciples.org
Kathleen Sattler Administrative Assistant-Endorsement Secretary, LCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3850 sattlerk@ucc.org
Michael Schuenemeyer Executive Director UCAN, Inc. 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3217 schuenem@ucc.org
Kathy Selig Accounts Receivable Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2155 seligk@ucc.org
Yonce Shelton Temporary Young Adult Service Community Coordinator sheltony@ucc.org
Scott Shirai Major Gifts Officer, Eastern 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2151 shirais@ucc.org
Debby Smith Investment Supervisor - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3828 dsmith@cornerstonefund.org
Maria Smith Warren Administrative Assistant, WCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3229 warrenm@ucc.org
Sandy Sorensen Director of Washington Office 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 sorenses@ucc.org
Tina Stone Teller and New Investment Account Representative 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3816 tstone@cornerstonefund.org
Keri Sugerik Administrative Assistant, OGMP 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2185 sugerikk@ucc.org
Jane Sullivan-Davis Global Ministries Director of Resource Development PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2558 janesd@dom.disciples.org
Michael Szumilak Shipping Clerk III 216-736-3785 szumilam@ucc.org
Karen Georgia Thompson Minister for Ecumenical and Interfaith Relations 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2191 thompsonk@ucc.org
Marie Tyson Director of Sales and Distribution 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3777 tysonm@ucc.org
UCC Bulletin Service 888-512-3966 bulletinservices@dexterpress.com
UCC Church Global Ministries Administrative Assistant PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2555 ghaag@dom.disciples.org
UCC Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 800-537-3394
Christina Villa Director of Publishing, Identity & Communication 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2173 villac@ucc.org
D‡maris VŽlez Administrative Assistant, LCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3876 velezd@ucc.org
Cheryl Williams Chief Strategic Officer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2105 williamsc@ucc.org
Zach Wolgemuth Executive for UCC Disaster Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3211 wolgemuthz@ucc.org

Section Menu