United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Executive Minister, Justice and Local Church Ministries
216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

James A. Moos 
Executive Minister for Global Engagement and Operations
216.736.3201
moosj@ucc.org

National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Michael Readinger President and CEO, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2258 readingm@chhsm.org
General Synod Registrar 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 synod@ucc.org
Kathy Reinke A/P, A/R General Ledger Processor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 04115 216-736-2164 reinkek@ucc.org
Center for Analytics Research and Data (CARD) 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2145 yearbook@ucc.org
Phyllis Richards Program Associate for Global Sharing of Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3215 richardp@ucc.org
Ángel L. Rivera-Agosto Global Ministries Area Executive for Latin America/Caribbean PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2563 arivera@dom.disciples.org
Olivia Robertson Minister for Family and Children's Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 317-318-4175 orobertson@dhm.disciples.org
Taylor Russell Research Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2150 russellt@ucc.org
Jasmine Sanchez Global Ministries Administrative Assistant for Latin America/Caribbean (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2561 jsanchez@dom.disciples.org
Kathleen Sattler Administrative Assistant-Endorsement Secretary, LCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3850 sattlerk@ucc.org
David Schoen Minister for Church Legacy and Closure 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3839 dschoen@ucc.org
Michael Schuenemeyer Executive for Health and Wholeness Advocacy Ministries 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216.736.3217 schuenem@ucc.org
Amanda Sheldon Program Associate, National Disaster and Refugee Ministries 216.736.3210 sheldona@ucc.org
Scott Shirai Major Gifts Officer, East 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2151 shirais@ucc.org
David Sigmund Three Great Loves Ambassador 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2170 sigmundd@ucc.org
Debby Smith Investment Supervisor - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3828 dsmith@cornerstonefund.org
Valerie Smith Director of Event and Scholarship Management and General Synod Administrator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2104 smithv@ucc.org
Maria Smith Warren Program Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3229 warrenm@ucc.org
Sandra Sorensen Director DC Office 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202.543.1517 sorenses@ucc.org
Trayce Stewart Minister for Youth/Young Adult Engagement 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3870 stewartt@ucc.org
Keri Sugerik Program Associate for OPTIC 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216.736.2167 sugerikk@ucc.org
M Jane Sullivan-Davis Global Ministries Director of Resource Development PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2558 janesd@dom.disciples.org
Michael Szumilak Shipping Staff 216-736-3785 szumilam@ucc.org
Karen Georgia Thompson Minister for Ecumenical and Interfaith Relations 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2191 thompsonk@ucc.org
Brian Tracy Controller 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3206 tracyb@ucc.org
Marie Tyson Director of Sales and Distribution 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3777 tysonm@ucc.org
UCC Bulletin Service 888-512-3966 bulletinservices@dexterpress.com
UCC Church Global Ministries Administrative Assistant PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2555 ghaag@dom.disciples.org
UCC Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 800-537-3394