UCC Staff

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland,Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Executive Minister
Justice and Witness Ministries
216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

Vacant
Executive Minister
Local Church Ministries 

James A. Moos 
Executive Minister for Wider Church Ministries and
Co-executive for Global Ministries
216.736.3201
moosj@ucc.org

National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Yonce Shelton Temporary Young Adult Service Community Coordinator sheltony@ucc.org
Scott Shirai Major Gifts Officer, Eastern 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2151 shirais@ucc.org
David Sigmund 3 Great Loves Regional Ambassador 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2170 sigmundd@ucc.org
Debby Smith Investment Supervisor - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3828 dsmith@cornerstonefund.org
Maria Smith Warren Administrative Assistant, WCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3229 warrenm@ucc.org
Sandy Sorensen Director of Washington Office 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 sorenses@ucc.org
Tina Stone Teller and New Investment Account Representative 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3816 tstone@cornerstonefund.org
Keri Sugerik Administrative Assistant, OGMP 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2185 k_sugerik@yahoo.com
M Jane Sullivan-Davis Global Ministries Director of Resource Development PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2558 janesd@dom.disciples.org
Michael Szumilak Shipping Clerk III 216-736-3785 szumilam@ucc.org
Karen Georgia Thompson Minister for Ecumenical and Interfaith Relations 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2191 thompsonk@ucc.org
Marie Tyson Director of Sales and Distribution 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3777 tysonm@ucc.org
UCC Bulletin Service 888-512-3966 bulletinservices@dexterpress.com
UCC Church Global Ministries Administrative Assistant PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2555 ghaag@dom.disciples.org
UCC Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 800-537-3394
Jill White Regional Mission Interpreter - LCM/CBLF 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3820 whitej@ucc.org
Eric Wilcox Administrative Assistant for Mission Personnel and Mission Engagement (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2570 ewilcox@dom.disciples.org
Cheryl Williams Chief Strategic Officer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2105 williamsc@ucc.org
Tracy Howe Wispelwey Minister for Congregational and Community Engagement 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 wispelweyt@ucc.org
Zach Wolgemuch Executive for UCC Disaster Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3211 wolgemuthz@ucc.org

Section Menu