UCC Staff

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland,Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

Affiliated Ministries

Cornerstone Fund
888-822-3863
http://cornerstonefund.org/
cornerstonefund@ucc.org

The Pension Boards
475 Riverside Drive, Room 1020
New York, NY 10115
800-642-6543
http://www.pbucc.org
info@pbucc.org

United Church Funds
877-806-4989
http://www.unitedchurchfunds.org/
info@unitedchurchfunds.org

Insurance Board
700 Prospect Ave., 5th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44115
800-437-8830
http://www.insuranceboard.org
info@insuranceboard.org

Church Building and Loan Fund
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
866.822.8224 ext. 3834
http://cblf.uccpages.org
infocblf@ucc.org

National Staff (Alphabetical by last name)

Malcolm Himschoot Minister for Ministerial Transition 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3840 himschootm@ucc.org
Destiny Hisey Associate Director, CARD 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2149 hiseyd@ucc.org
Chuck Hollingsworth Vice President – Sales & Marketing & Chief Lending Officer (CLO) 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3831 chollingsworth@cornerstonefund.org
Kathy Houston Cornerstone Fund, Vice President/CFO/COO 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3832 KHouston@cornerstonefund.org
Donna Ivy Customer Service Representative 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3780 ivyd@ucc.org
Aimee Jannsohn Marketing Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3761 jannsoha@ucc.org
Amy Johnson Our Whole Lives Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3718 johnsona@ucc.org
Stephen Jones Chief Financial Officer 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3807 joness@ucc.org
Catherine Kane Support Systems Manager & Corporate Secretary 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2259 kanec@chhsm.org
Julia Karimu President, Division of Overseas Ministries (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2577 jkarimu@dom.disciples.org
Ann Kiernozek Controller 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3206 kiernoza@ucc.org
Heather Kimmel General Counsel - 12/1/15 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2138 kimmelh@ucc.org
Robby Kongolo Administrative Assistant, Africa Office PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2552 rkongolo@dom.disciples.org
Karen Koza Administrative Assistant, LCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3837 (CASA, A.M.) kozak@ucc.org
Andrew Lang Executive Director, Open and Affirming Coalition of the UCC 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3789 ed@openandaffirming.org
Connie Larkman Managing Editor & News Director 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2196 larkmanc@ucc.org
Linda Lawrence Global Ministries Child and Elder Sponsorship Program Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3222 lawrencl@ucc.org
Alisa Lewis Human Resources Director 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2136 lewisam@ucc.org
Steven Liechty Multimedia & Content Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2180 liechtys@ucc.org
Kristina Lizardy-Hajbi Director, CARD 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3866 hajbik@ucc.org
Linda Long Executive Assistant & Office Manager 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3202 (WCM-A.M.) longl@ucc.org
Robert Lormor Video Services Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2178 r_lormor@yahoo.com
Velda Love Minister for Racial Justice 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3719 lovev@ucc.org
Darrell Ludwig Profile & Ministry Opportunities Administrator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3847 ludwigd@ucc.org
Pat Lyden Associate Director, Grant and Scholarship Administration 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2166 lydenp@ucc.org
Peter Makari Global Ministries Area Executive for Middle East/Europe and Team Leader 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 (216)736-3227 makarip@ucc.org
Deenabandhu Manchala Global Ministries Area Executive, Southern Asia 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3205 manchalad@ucc.org
Anthony Marcial Staff Accountant, Cornerstone Fund 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-4047 amarcial@cornerstonefund.org
Kathryn Matthews Temporary Writer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3855 matthewsk@ucc.org
Michael A. May Shipping Clerk III 216-736-3785 maym@ucc.org

Section Menu