UCC Staff

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland,Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Executive Minister
Justice and Witness Ministries
216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

Vacant
Executive Minister
Local Church Ministries 

James A. Moos 
Executive Minister for Wider Church Ministries and
Co-executive for Global Ministries
216.736.3201
moosj@ucc.org

National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Donna Ivy Customer Service Representative 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3780 ivyd@ucc.org
Amy Johnson Our Whole Lives Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3718 johnsona@ucc.org
Stephen Jones Chief Financial Officer 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3807 joness@ucc.org
Catherine Kane Associate for Business Operations, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2259 kanec@chhsm.org
Julia Karimu President, Division of Overseas Ministries (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2577 jkarimu@dom.disciples.org
Ann Kiernozek Controller 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3206 kiernoza@ucc.org
Heather Kimmel General Counsel - 12/1/15 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2138 kimmelh@ucc.org
Heather Kimmel Legal Secretary 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2107 rookardm@ucc.org
Francesca Klein Global Ministries Finance Associate (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2556 fklein@dom.disciples.org
Robby Kongolo Administrative Assistant, Africa Office PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2552 rkongolo@dom.disciples.org
Andrew Lang Executive Director, Open and Affirming Coalition of the UCC 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3789 ed@openandaffirming.org
Connie Larkman Managing Editor & News Director 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2196 larkmanc@ucc.org
Linda Lawrence Global Ministries Child and Elder Sponsorship Program Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3222 lawrencl@ucc.org
Alisa Lewis Human Resources Director 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2136 lewisam@ucc.org
Steven Liechty Multimedia & Content Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2180 liechtys@ucc.org
Kristina Lizardy-Hajbi Director, CARD 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3866 hajbik@ucc.org
Linda Long Executive Assistant & Office Manager 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3202 (WCM-A.M.) longl@ucc.org
Robert Lormor Video Services Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2178 r_lormor@yahoo.com
Velda Love Minister for Racial Justice 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3719 lovev@ucc.org
Darrell Ludwig Profile & Ministry Opportunities Administrator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3847 ludwigd@ucc.org
Patricia Lyden Associate Director, Grant and Scholarship Administration 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2166 lydenp@ucc.org
Peter Makari Global Ministries Area Executive for Middle East/Europe and Team Leader 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 (216)736-3227 makarip@ucc.org
Deenabandhu Manchala Global Ministries Area Executive, Southern Asia 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3205 manchalad@ucc.org
Anthony Marcial Staff Accountant, Cornerstone Fund 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-4047 amarcial@cornerstonefund.org
Kathryn Matthews Temporary Writer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3855 matthewsk@ucc.org
Michael A. May Shipping Clerk III 216-736-3785 maym@ucc.org
Kelly McCafferty Human Resources Assistant 216-736-2137 mccaffertyk@ucc.org
Elivette Mendez Angulo Project Coordinator for Proyecto Encuentros de Gracia y Bienvenida 216-736-3716 proyectobienvenida@ucc.org
Lizette Merchan 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2117 merchanl@ucc.org
Tracy Mikesina Administrative Assistant, Financial Services 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2161 mikesinat@ucc.org

Section Menu