United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Executive Minister, Justice and Local Church Ministries
216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

James A. Moos 
Executive Minister for Global Engagement and Operations
216.736.3201
moosj@ucc.org

National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Tyah Higbee Office Administrator, CB&LF 216-736-3834 higbeet@ucc.org
Malcolm Himschoot Minister for Ministerial Calls and Transitions 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3840 himschootm@ucc.org
Destiny Hisey Associate Director, CARD 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2149 hiseyd@ucc.org
Kathy Houston Cornerstone Fund, Vice President/CFO/COO 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3832 KHouston@cornerstonefund.org
Donna Ivy Customer Service Representative 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 800.537.3394 ivyd@ucc.org
Amy Johnson Our Whole Lives Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3718 johnsona@ucc.org
Keren Johnson-Sims Social Media Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2211 johnson-simsk@ucc.org
Catherine Kane Associate for Business Operations, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2259 kanec@chhsm.org
Julia Karimu President, Division of Overseas Ministries (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2577 jkarimu@dom.disciples.org
Nicholas Katzakis Chief Financial Officer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3807 katzakisn@ucc.org
Heather Kimmel General Counsel 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2138 kimmelh@ucc.org
Francesca Klein Global Ministries Finance Associate (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2556 fklein@dom.disciples.org
Karen Koza Administrative Assistant and Coordinator, Administrative Support Network 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216.736.2145 kozak@ucc.org
Andrew Lang Executive Director, Open and Affirming Coalition of the UCC 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3789 ed@openandaffirming.org
Connie Larkman Manager, Communication Strategies & News Director 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2196 larkmanc@ucc.org
Linda Lawrence Child and Elder Sponsorship Program Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3222 lawrencl@ucc.org
Shameerah Lemon Associate for Event Management 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2133 lemons@ucc.org
Alisa Lewis Director of Human Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2136 lewisam@ucc.org
Steven Liechty Multimedia and Creative Content Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2180 liechtys@ucc.org
Linda Long Executive Assistant and Office Manager 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3202 (WCM-A.M.) longl@ucc.org
Robert Lormor Video Services Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2178 r_lormor@yahoo.com
Velda Love Minister of Racial Justice 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216.736.3719 lovev@ucc.org
Christine Lucarelli Associate for Event Management 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2190 LucarelliC@ucc.org
Darrell Ludwig Profile & Ministry Opportunities Administrator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3847 ludwigd@ucc.org
Sarah Lund Minister for Disabilities and Mental Health Justice 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3230 lunds@ucc.org
Virginia Magyary Payroll Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2162 magyaryv@ucc.org
Peter Makari Team Leader and Area Executive for Middle East and Europe 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 (216)736-3227 makarip@ucc.org
Deenabandhu Manchala Area Executive for Southern Asia 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3205 manchalad@ucc.org
Alegra Martin Program Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3712 Martina@ucc.org
Kathryn Matthews Temporary Writer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3855 matthewsk@ucc.org