UCC Staff

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland,Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Executive Minister
Justice and Witness Ministries
216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

Vacant
Executive Minister
Local Church Ministries 

James A. Moos 
Executive Minister for Wider Church Ministries and
Co-executive for Global Ministries
216.736.3201
moosj@ucc.org

National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

LeShawn Davis Administrative Assistant, WCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3221 davisl@ucc.org
ToI Davis Executive Assistant (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2576 tdavis@dom.disciples.org
Bentley deBardelaben Executive for Administration & Communications and Temporary JWM Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3713 debardeb@ucc.org
Andy DeBraber Major Gifts Officer, Western 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2168 debrabera@ucc.org
Diane Dicken Administrative Assistant for Finance & Program 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3810 dickend@ucc.org
Elizabeth Dilley Minister for Ministers in Local Church 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3841 dilleye@ucc.org
Juliet Dombos Administrative Assistant, Publishing, Identity & Communication 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3766 dombosj@ucc.org
John Dorhauer General Minister and President 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2101 dorhauerj@ucc.org
Patrick Duggan Executive Director, Church Building & Loan Fund 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3833 dugganp@ucc.org
Derek Duncan Area Executive for East Asia and The Pacific 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3220 duncand@ucc.org
Stacey Falcone Director of Lending - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3815 sfalcone@cornerstonefund.org
Stillspeaking Feedback feedback@ucc.org
Renee Flowers Ministry Accountant-Small Companies 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2153 flowersr@ucc.org
Lee Foley Chief Administrative Officer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2192 foleyl@ucc.org
Carol Fouke-Mpoyo Temporary Communication Specialist - WCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 fouke-mpoyoc@ucc.org
Erin Frameli Program Services Assistant 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3858 framelie@ucc.org
Brian Furry Warehouse Supervisor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3784 furryb@ucc.org
Marcy Gansler Executive for Mission Engagement 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3209 dorym@ucc.org
Gordon Gilles President and CEO Emeritus - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3830 ggilles@cornerstonefund.org
W. Evan Golder Editor Emeritus, United Church News evandeb@sbcglobal.net
Janet Gomoll Associate for Special Events and Board Administration 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3809 gomollj@ucc.org
Marchae Grair Digital Content Manager 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3763 grairm@ucc.org
Bethany Guy Program Associate for Resource Development (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2562 Bguy@dom.disciples.org
Rachel Hackenberg Minister for Committee on Ministry Resources and Conference Support 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3865 hackenbergr@ucc.org
Lynne Hansen Associate for Legacy Gifts 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2171 hansenl@ucc.org
Nicole Havelka Minister and Generational Ministries Curator, Youth and Adults 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 havelkan@ucc.org
Daniel Hazard Online Communications Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2100 hazardd@ucc.org
Lorna Hernandez Coordinator, People-to-People Pilgrimages PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2565 lhernandez@dom.disciples.org
Melina Higbee Strategic Programs Administrator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3817 higbeem@ucc.org
Richard Hilbrich Associate General Counsel 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2139 hilbrichr@ucc.org

Section Menu