United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Executive Minister, Justice and Local Church Ministries
216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

James A. Moos 
Executive Minister for Global Engagement and Operations
216.736.3201
moosj@ucc.org

National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

LeShawn Davis Administrative Assistant, WCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3221 davisl@ucc.org
ToI Davis Executive Assistant (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2576 tdavis@dom.disciples.org
Bentley deBardelaben Executive Associate, Justice and Local Church Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3713 debardeb@ucc.org
Andrew DeBraber Major Gifts Officer, West 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2168 debrabera@ucc.org
Diane Dicken Administrative Assistant for Finance & Program 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3810 dickend@ucc.org
Elizabeth Dilley Minister for Ministerial Support and Accountability 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3841 dilleye@ucc.org
Juliet Dombos Administrative Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3766 dombosj@ucc.org
John Dorhauer General Minister and President 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2101 dorhauerj@ucc.org
Patrick Duggan Executive Director, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3833 dugganp@ucc.org
Derek Duncan Area Executive for East Asia and The Pacific 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3220 duncand@ucc.org
Rachel Duncan Program Assistant, Event and Scholarship Management 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3812 Duncanr@ucc.org
Julia Early Lobby Hospitality 216-736-2247 earlyj@ucc.org
Stacey Falcone Director of Lending - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3815 sfalcone@cornerstonefund.org
Stillspeaking Feedback feedback@ucc.org
Renee Flowers Ministry Accountant, Small Companies 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2153 flowersr@ucc.org
Carol Fouke-Mpoyo Part-time Communication Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 fouke-mpoyoc@ucc.org
Erin Frameli Program Services Assistant, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3858 framelie@ucc.org
Brian Furry Warehouse Supervisor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3784 furryb@ucc.org
Chris Gabriel Manager, Web Strategies. Marketing & Philanthropy 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2186 gabrielc@ucc.org
Cynthia Gaffney Paralegal 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2139 gaffneyc@ucc.org
Marcy Gansler Executive for Mission Engagement 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3209 ganslerm@ucc.org
Gordon Gilles President and CEO Emeritus - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3830 ggilles@cornerstonefund.org
W. Evan Golder Editor Emeritus, United Church News evandeb@sbcglobal.net
Janet Gomoll Associate for Special Events and Board Administration 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3809 gomollj@ucc.org
John Grimes Building Maintenance 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2126 grimesj@ucc.org
Bethany Guy Program Associate for Resource Development (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2562 Bguy@dom.disciples.org
Rachel Hackenberg Managing Editor, Faith-Forming Publications & Pilgrim Press 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3865 hackenbergr@ucc.org
Lynn Herbst Customer Service Representative 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3782 HerbstL@ucc.org
Lorna Hernandez Coordinator, People-to-People Pilgrimages PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2565 lhernandez@dom.disciples.org
Melina Higbee Strategic Administrator, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3817 higbeem@ucc.org