UCC Staff

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland,Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

Affiliated Ministries

Cornerstone Fund
888-822-3863
http://cornerstonefund.org/
cornerstonefund@ucc.org

The Pension Boards
475 Riverside Drive, Room 1020
New York, NY 10115
800-642-6543
http://www.pbucc.org
info@pbucc.org

United Church Funds
877-806-4989
http://www.unitedchurchfunds.org/
info@unitedchurchfunds.org

Insurance Board
700 Prospect Ave., 5th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44115
800-437-8830
http://www.insuranceboard.org
info@insuranceboard.org

Church Building and Loan Fund
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
866.822.8224 ext. 3834
http://cblf.uccpages.org
infocblf@ucc.org

National Staff (Alphabetical by last name)

Toi Davis Executive Assistant (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2576 tdavis@dom.disciples.org
Bentley deBardelaben Executive for Administration & Communications and Temporary JWM Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3713 debardeb@ucc.org
Andy DeBraber Major Gifts Officer, Western 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2168 debrabera@ucc.org
Diane Dicken Administrative Assistant for Finance & Program 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3810 dickend@ucc.org
Elizabeth Dilley Minister for Ministers in Local Church 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3841 dilleye@ucc.org
Juliet Dombos Administrative Assistant, Publishing, Identity & Communication 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3766 dombosj@ucc.org
John Dorhauer General Minister and President 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2101 dorhauerj@ucc.org
Marcy Dory Executive for Mission Engagement 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3209 dorym@ucc.org
Marianna Dostal Administrator, Philanthropy Information Services 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2144 dostalm@ucc.org
Patrick Duggan Executive Director, Church Building & Loan Fund 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3833 dugganp@ucc.org
Derek Duncan Associate for Global Advocacy & Education 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3220 duncand@ucc.org
Stacey Falcone Director of Lending - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3815 sfalcone@cornerstonefund.org
Stillspeaking Feedback feedback@ucc.org
Julie Flores Ferrer Global Ministries Administrative Assistant for Mission Personnel (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2567 jfloresferrer@dom.disciples.org
Renee Flowers Ministry Accountant-Small Companies 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2153 flowersr@ucc.org
Lee Foley Chief Administrative Officer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2192 foleyl@ucc.org
Carol Fouke-Mpoyo Temporary Communication Specialist - WCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 fouke-mpoyoc@ucc.org
Erin Frameli Mortage Loan Services Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3858 framelie@ucc.org
Brian Furry Warehouse Supervisor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3784 furryb@ucc.org
Gordon Gilles President and CEO Emeritus - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3830 ggilles@cornerstonefund.org
W. Evan Golder Editor Emeritus, United Church News evandeb@sbcglobal.net
Janet Gomoll Associate for Special Events and Board Administration 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3809 gomollj@ucc.org
Marchae Grair Digital Content Manager 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3763 grairm@ucc.org
Beth Guy Program Associate for Resource Development (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2562 Bguy@dom.disciples.org
Rachel Hackenberg Minister for Committee on Ministry Resources and Conference Support 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3865 hackenbergr@ucc.org
Lynne Hansen Associate for Legacy Gifts 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2171 hansenl@ucc.org
Nicole Havelka Minister and Generational Ministries Curator, Youth and Adults 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 havelkan@ucc.org
Daniel Hazard Online Communications Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2100 hazardd@ucc.org
Lynn Herbst Customer Service Representative 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3781
Lorna Hernandez Coordinator, People-to-People Pilgrimages PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2565 lhernandez@dom.disciples.org

Section Menu