United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Executive Minister, Justice and Local Church Ministries
216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

James A. Moos 
Executive Minister for Global Engagement and Operations
216.736.3201
moosj@ucc.org

National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Katie Adams Policy Advocate for Domestic Issues 100 Maryland Ave NE Washington, DC 20002 216-736-4202 Adamsk@ucc.org
Lee Albertson Conference Minister Search Coordinator and CCM Support 216-736-2114 albertsonl@ucc.org
Noel Andersen UCC & CWS Grassroots Coordinator for Immigrants' Rights 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 nandersen@cwsglobal.org
Administrative Assistant Church Builidng and Loan Fund Administrative Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3834 cblftemp@ucc.org
Cynthia Bailie 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2131 bailiec@ucc.org
Mark Bandza Payroll Coordinator and Bookkeeper 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44135 216-736-3806 bandzam@ucc.org
Paula Barker Administrative Assistant, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2250 barkerp@chhsm.org
Danielle Bartz Associate for Program/Leadership Development, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-538-7657 bartzd@chhsm.org
Jennifer Bennett Human Resources Generalist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2134 bennettj@ucc.org
Brooks Berndt Minister for Environmental Justice 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44135 216-736-3722 berndtb@ucc.org
Paul Bizer Regional Mission Interpreter, CB&LF 216-736-3851 bizerpaul@ucc.org
Priscilla Bizer Regional Mission Interpreter - LCM/CBLF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3835 bizerp@ucc.org
Traci D. Blackmon Executive Minister, Justice and Local Church Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3701 blackmont@ucc.org
Susan Blain Minister for Faith Education, Innovation and Formation (Faith INFO) Curator for Worship and Liturgical Arts 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3869 blains@ucc.org
Charles Blaisdell Regional Mission Intrepreter, CB&LF 216-736-3853 blaisdellc@ucc.org
Stephen Boyd Minister for Chaplains and Ministers in Specialized Settings 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 562-301-1622 boyds@ucc.org
Suanne Breen Administrative Assistant, JWM-DC OFC 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 breens@ucc.org
Rana Brown Ministry Accountant-Local & Wider Church Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3207 brownr@ucc.org
Arthur Butler Framework for Dialogue National Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3219 butlera@ucc.org
LaMarco Cable Global Ministries Area Executive for Africa (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2551 lcable@dom.disciples.org
Edward Cade Associate for Historical Preservation and Archivist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2111 cadee@ucc.org
Kelsey Cameron Global Ministries Office of Resource Development (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2571 kcameron@dom.disciples.org
Michael Cheravitch Vice President, Chief Lending Officer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 mcheravitch@cornerstonefund.org
Rebekah Choate Associate for Global Advocacy and Education 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3208 choater@ucc.org
United Black Christians UnitedBlackChristans@gmail.com
Nichole Collins Associate Director, Annual Giving 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2102 collinsn@ucc.org
Donyale Copeland Executive Assistant to the GMP and CSO 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2156 copeland@ucc.org
Patricia Cornacchione Administrative Assistant, WCM  700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 cornaccp@ucc.org
Maria Coyne President/CEO Cornerstone Fund 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3830 mcoyne@cornerstonefund.org
Chris Davies Coordinator for Congregational Assessment, Support and Advancement (CASA) 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3827 daviesc@ucc.org