United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Associate General Minister
Justice and Local Church Ministries

216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

Karen Georgia A. Thompson
Associate General Minister
Wider Church Ministries and Operations
216.736.3201
thompsonk@ucc.org



National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Michael Readinger President and CEO, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2258 readingm@chhsm.org
General Synod Registrar 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 synod@ucc.org
Kathy Reinke A/P, A/R General Ledger Processor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 04115 216-736-2164 reinkek@ucc.org
Center for Analytics Research and Data (CARD) 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2145 yearbook@ucc.org
Phyllis Richards Program Associate for Global Sharing of Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3215 richardp@ucc.org
Angel Rivera-Agosto Area Executive for Latin America and the Caribbean (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2563 arivera@dom.disciples.org
Taylor Russell Research Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2150 russellt@ucc.org
Dave Sarkies Digital Marketing Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2152 sarkiesd@ucc.org
Kathleen Sattler Administrative Assistant/Endorsement Secretary 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3850 sattlerk@ucc.org
David Schoen Minister for Church Legacy and Closure 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3839 dschoen@ucc.org
Michael (Mike) Schuenemeyer Team Leader, Health and Wholeness Advocacy Ministries 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216.736.3217 schuenem@ucc.org
Amanda Sheldon Program Associate, National Disaster and Refugee Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3210 sheldona@ucc.org
David Sigmund Three Great Loves Ambassador 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2170 sigmundd@ucc.org
Debby Smith Investment Relationship Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3828 dsmith@cornerstonefund.org
Sherri Smith Program Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3234 smiths@ucc.org
Valerie Smith Director of Event and Scholarship Management and General Synod Administrator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2104 smithv@ucc.org
Maria Smith Warren Program Assistant, East Asia and the Pacific 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3229 warrenm@ucc.org
Sandy Sorensen Director DC Office 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202.543.1517 sorenses@ucc.org
Laurel Steinetz Social Media Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2211 steinetzl@ucc.org
Jane Sullivan-Davis Executive, Resource Development (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2558 janesd@dom.disciples.org
Michael Szumilak Shipping Staff 216-736-3785 szumilam@ucc.org
Karen Georgia A. Thompson Associate General Minister, Wider Church Ministries and Operations 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3201 thompsonk@ucc.org
Brian Tracy Controller 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3206 tracyb@ucc.org
Marie Tyson Revenue Strategist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3777 tysonm@ucc.org
UCC Bulletin Service 844-639-0240 sales@worshipbulletinservice.org
UCC Church Global Ministries Administrative Assistant PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2555 ghaag@dom.disciples.org
UCC Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 800-537-3394
Andrew Warner Generosity Outreach Officer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2166 warnera@ucc.org
Jennifer White Program Assistant, Faith INFO 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3876 WhiteJe@ucc.org
Jill White Regional Mission Interpreter, New England and Middle Atlantic Region CB& LF 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216.736.3820 whitej@ucc.org