United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Associate General Minister
Justice and Local Church Ministries

216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

Karen Georgia A. Thompson
Associate General Minister
Wider Church Ministries and Operations
216.736.3201
thompsonk@ucc.org



National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Peter Makari Team Leader and Area Executive for Middle East and Europe 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 (216)736-3227 makarip@ucc.org
Deenabandhu Manchala Area Executive for Southern Asia 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3205 manchalad@ucc.org
Alegra Martin Program Assistant, HWA & FAW 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3712 Martina@ucc.org
Kathryn (Katie) L. Martin Licensing Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3875 martink@ucc.org
Kathryn Matthews Temporary Writer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3855 matthewsk@ucc.org
Michael May Shipping Staff 216-736-3785 maym@ucc.org
Madison Mayhew Justice and Peace Policy Fellow 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington D.C. , DC 20002 202-543-1517 Mayhewm@ucc.org
Rebecca Mayhew Senior Relationship Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3815 rmayhew@cornerstonefund.org
Kelly McCafferty Human Resources Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2137 mccaffertyk@ucc.org
Brande Midgett-Crosby Communications Associate 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3212 midgett-crosbyb@ucc.org
David Mitchell Maintenance Staff 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2128 mitchelld@ucc.org
Susan Mitchell Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3819 (VM only) mitchells@ucc.org
Joseph Morgan Client Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3824 jmorgan@cornerstonefund.org
Connie Morgan-Johnson Cash Receipts Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2155 morgan-johnsonc@ucc.org
Terrence Myhand Document Archivist & IT Temporary 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2154 myhandt@ucc.org
Michael Neuroth Policy Advocate International Issues 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 neurothm@ucc.org
Cathy Nichols Global Ministries Executive for Mission Personnel (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2566 cnichols@dom.disciples.org
Ronald (Ron) Nowak Assistant Controller 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2159 nowakr@ucc.org
Roberto Ochoa Program Associate for Congregations of Color 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3813 ochoar@ucc.org
Tammy Ooley Finance Associate (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2556 tooley@dom.disciples.org
Jacqueline Owen Development Strategist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2169 owenj@ucc.org
Lonna Owens Vice President of Finance (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2682 lowens@dom.disciples.org
Denise Pittman Executive Assistant to the Associate General Minister and Executive Associate 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3705 pittmand@ucc.org
Ann Poston Chief Marketing Officer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3825 aposton@cornerstonefund.org
Trayce Potter Minister for Youth/Young Adult Engagement 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3870 stewartt@ucc.org
Jessica Quinn Online Communications Specialist 100 Maryland Ave NE Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 quinnj@ucc.org
Shaena Ragin Senior Loan Specialist, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3822 ragins@ucc.org
Rhina Ramos National Coordinator for Proyecto Encuentros 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH OH 44115 216-736-3716 ramosr@ucc.org
Michael Readinger President and CEO, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2258 readingm@chhsm.org
General Synod Registrar 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 synod@ucc.org