United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Associate General Minister
Justice and Local Church Ministries

216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

Karen Georgia A. Thompson
Associate General Minister
Wider Church Ministries and Operations
216.736.3201
thompsonk@ucc.org



National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Rachel Hackenberg Managing Editor, Faith-Forming Publications & Pilgrim Press 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3865 hackenbergr@ucc.org
Waide Harris Web and Digital Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2185 harrisw@ucc.org
Lynn Herbst Customer Service Representative 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3782 HerbstL@ucc.org
Lorna Hernandez Director, People-to-People Pilgrimages (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2565 lhernandez@dom.disciples.org
Robert (Rob) Herrick Senior Relationship Manager, Cornerstone Fund 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3816 rherrick@cornerstonefund.org
Melina Higbee Strategic Administrator, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3817 higbeem@ucc.org
Tyah Higbee Office Administrator, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3834 higbeet@ucc.org
Malcolm Himschoot Minister for Ministerial Calls and Transitions 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3840 himschootm@ucc.org
Destiny Hisey Associate Director, CARD 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2149 hiseyd@ucc.org
Hans Holznagel Digital Content Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2151 holznagelh@ucc.org
Kathy Houston Vice President/CFO/COO, Cornerstone Fund, 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3832 KHouston@cornerstonefund.org
Renee Jackson Minister for Ministerial Formation 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3842 jacksonr@ucc.org
Amy Johnson Our Whole Lives Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3718 johnsona@ucc.org
Krista Johnson Program Associate (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2578 kjohnson@dom.disciples.org
Nick Katzakis Chief Financial Officer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3807 katzakisn@ucc.org
Heather Kimmel General Counsel 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2138 kimmelh@ucc.org
Karen Koza Program Assistant and Coordinator, Administrative Support Network 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3221 kozak@ucc.org
Andrew (Andy) Lang Executive Director, Open and Affirming Coalition of the UCC 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3789 ed@openandaffirming.org
Connie Larkman Editorial Communications and News Strategist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2196 larkmanc@ucc.org
Linda Lawrence Child and Elder Sponsorship Program Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3222 lawrencl@ucc.org
Shameerah Lemon Associate for Event Management 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2133 lemons@ucc.org
Alisa Lewis Director of Human Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2136 lewisam@ucc.org
Steven (Steve) Liechty Digital Design Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2180 liechtys@ucc.org
Linda Long Executive Assistant and Office Manager 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3202 longl@ucc.org
Robert (Bob) Lormor Video Services Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2178 lormorr@ucc.org
Velda Love Minister of Racial Justice 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216.736.3719 lovev@ucc.org
Christine Lucarelli Associate for Event Management 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2190 LucarelliC@ucc.org
Tracy Lucas Administrative Assistant, Financial Services 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2161 lucast@ucc.org
Darrell Ludwig Profile & Ministry Opportunities Administrator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3847 ludwigd@ucc.org
Sarah Lund Minister for Disabilities and Mental Health Justice 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3230 lunds@ucc.org