United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Associate General Minister
Justice and Local Church Ministries

216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

Karen Georgia A. Thompson
Associate General Minister
Wider Church Ministries & Operations and Co-Executive for Global Ministries
216.736.3201
thompsonk@ucc.org



National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Anissa Glaser-Bacon Program Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3886 glaser-bacona@ucc.org
Jan Gomoll Associate for Scholarship and Event Management 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3809 gomollj@ucc.org
George Graham Vice President, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2260 grahamg@chhsm.org
John Grimes Maintenance Supervisor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2126 grimesj@ucc.org
Bethany Guy Director of Communications (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2574 Bguy@dom.disciples.org
Rachel Hackenberg Managing Editor, Faith-Forming Publications & Pilgrim Press and Team Leader 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3865 hackenbergr@ucc.org
Sekinah Hamlin Minister for Economic Justice 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3720 hamlins@ucc.org
Waide Harris Web and Digital Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2185 harrisw@ucc.org
Lynn Herbst Customer Service Representative 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3782 HerbstL@ucc.org
Lorna Hernandez Director, People-to-People Pilgrimages (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2565 lhernandez@dom.disciples.org
Melina Higbee Strategic Administrator, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3817 higbeem@ucc.org
Destiny Hisey Associate Director, CARDD 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2149 hiseyd@ucc.org
Karen Hoge Assistant Controller 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3812 hogek@ucc.org
Hans Holznagel Digital Content Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2151 holznagelh@ucc.org
Kathy Houston Vice President/CFO/COO, Cornerstone Fund, 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3832 KHouston@cornerstonefund.org
Renee Jackson Minister for Ministerial Formation 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3842 jacksonr@ucc.org
Amy Johnson Minister for Sexuality Education and Justice 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3718 johnsona@ucc.org
Krista Johnson Program Associate (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2578 kjohnson@dom.disciples.org
LuAnn Key Executive Assistant WCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3202 keyl@ucc.org
Heather Kimmel General Counsel 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2138 kimmelh@ucc.org
Karen Koza Program Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3221 kozak@ucc.org
Andrew (Andy) Lang Executive Director, Open and Affirming Coalition of the UCC 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3789 ed@openandaffirming.org
Phiwa Langeni Ambassador for Innovation and Engagement 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3811 langenip@ucc.org
Connie Larkman Editorial Communications and News Strategist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2196 larkmanc@ucc.org
Linda Lawrence Child and Elder Sponsorship Program Manager 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3222 lawrencl@ucc.org
Shameerah Lemon Associate for Event Management 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2133 lemons@ucc.org
Alisa Lewis Director of Human Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2136 lewisam@ucc.org
Steven (Steve) Liechty Digital Design Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2180 liechtys@ucc.org
Robert (Bob) Lormor Video Services Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2178 lormorr@ucc.org
Velda Love Minister of Racial Justice 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216.736.3719 lovev@ucc.org