United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Associate General Minister
216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

James A. Moos 
Associate General Minister
216.736.3201
moosj@ucc.org

National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Jill White Regional Mission Interpreter, New England and Middle Atlantic Region CB& LF 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216.736.3820 whitej@ucc.org
Cheryl Williams Chief Strategic Officer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2105 williamsc@ucc.org
Zach Wolgemuth Executive for UCC Disaster Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3211 wolgemuthz@ucc.org