UCC Staff

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland,Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Executive Minister
Justice and Witness Ministries
216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

Vacant
Executive Minister
Local Church Ministries 

James A. Moos 
Executive Minister for Wider Church Ministries and
Co-executive for Global Ministries
216.736.3201
moosj@ucc.org

National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Holly Millershank Team Leader, Ministerial Excellence, Support and Authorization 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3881 millershankh@ucc.org
Holly MillerShank Administrative Assistant-Endorsement Secretary, LCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3850 sattlerk@ucc.org
Susan Mitchell Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3819 mitchells@ucc.org
James Moos Executive Minister, Wider Church Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3201 moosj@ucc.org
Joseph Morgan Loan Administrator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3824 jmorgan@cornerstonefund.org
Tom Morse Executive, Mission Engagement (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2574 tmorse@dom.disciples.org
Michael Neuroth Policy Advocate for International Issues 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 neurothm@ucc.org
Catherine Nichols Global Ministries Administrative Assistant for Mission Personnel (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2567 jfloresferrer@dom.disciples.org
Catherine Nichols Global Ministries Executive for Mission Personnel (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2566 cnichols@dom.disciples.org
Ron Nowak Assistant Controller 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2159 nowakr@ucc.org
Lonna Owens Global Ministries Treasurer (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2682 lowens@dom.disciples.org
Jessie Palatucci Online Communications Specialist 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 palatucj@ucc.org
Mary Paxton Director, Office of Philanthropy and Stewardship 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2140 paxtonm@ucc.org
Leslie Phillips Fund Administrative Assistant - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3829 lphillips@cornerstonefund.org
Denise Pittman Associate for Governance and General Synod Administration 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2133 pittmand@ucc.org
Ann Poston Director of Marketing-Communications-Product 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3825 aposton@cornerstonefund.org
Meighan Pritchard Environmental Justice Curriculum Trainer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 206-370-4142 pritchardm@ucc.org
Shaena Ragin Senior Loan Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3822 ragins@ucc.org
Edith Rasell Minister for Economic Justice (Temporary Staff) 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3709 edierasell@ucc.org
Michael Readinger President and CEO, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2258 readingm@chhsm.org
General Synod Registrar 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 synod@ucc.org
Kathleen Reinke AR and GL Processor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 04115 216-736-2164 reinkek@ucc.org
Center for Analytics Research and Data (CARD) 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2145 yearbook@ucc.org
Phyllis Richards Program Associate, Global Sharing of Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3215 richardp@ucc.org
Angel Rivera-Agosto Global Ministries Area Executive for Latin America/Caribbean PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2563 arivera@dom.disciples.org
Olivia Robertson Minister for Family and Children's Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 317-318-4175 orobertson@dhm.disciples.org
Taylor Russell Research Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2150 russellt@ucc.org
Jasmine Sanchez Global Ministries Administrative Assistant for Latin America/Caribbean (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2561 jsanchez@dom.disciples.org
David Schoen Administrative Assistant, LCM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3837 (CASA, A.M.) kozak@ucc.org
Michael Schuenemeyer Executive Director UCAN, Inc. 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3217 schuenem@ucc.org

Section Menu