UCC Staff

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland,Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

Affiliated Ministries

Cornerstone Fund
888-822-3863
http://cornerstonefund.org/
cornerstonefund@ucc.org

The Pension Boards
475 Riverside Drive, Room 1020
New York, NY 10115
800-642-6543
http://www.pbucc.org
info@pbucc.org

United Church Funds
877-806-4989
http://www.unitedchurchfunds.org/
info@unitedchurchfunds.org

Insurance Board
700 Prospect Ave., 5th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44115
800-437-8830
http://www.insuranceboard.org
info@insuranceboard.org

Church Building and Loan Fund
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
866.822.8224 ext. 3834
http://cblf.uccpages.org
infocblf@ucc.org

National Staff (Alphabetical by last name)

Michael A. May Shipping Clerk III 216-736-3785 maym@ucc.org
Kelly McCafferty Human Resources Assistant 216-736-2137 mccaffertyk@ucc.org
Elivette Mendez Angulo Project Coordinator for Proyecto Encuentros de Gracia y Bienvenida 216-736-3716 proyectobienvenida@ucc.org
Lizette Merchan 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2117 merchanl@ucc.org
Tracy Mikesina Administrative Assistant, Financial Services 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2161 mikesinat@ucc.org
Beth Miller Global Ministries Administrative Assistant for Missionary Relationships PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2570 bmiller@dom.disciples.org
Holly Millershank Team Leader, Ministerial Excellence, Support and Authorization 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3881 millershankh@ucc.org
Helga Mingione Administrative Assistant, JWM 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3712 mingionh@ucc.org
Susan Mitchell Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3819 mitchells@ucc.org
James Moos Executive Minister, Wider Church Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3201 moosj@ucc.org
Joseph Morgan Loan Administrator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3824 jmorgan@cornerstonefund.org
Tom Morse Executive, Mission Engagement (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2574 tmorse@dom.disciples.org
Anthony Moujaes UC News Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2211 moujaesa@ucc.org
Jennifer Neer Global Ministries Administrative Assistant for Resource Development (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 jneer@dom.disciples.org
Michael Neuroth Policy Advocate for International Issues 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 neurothm@ucc.org
Catherine Nichols Global Ministries Executive for Mission Personnel (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2566 cnichols@dom.disciples.org
Ron Nowak Assistant Controller 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2159 nowakr@ucc.org
Lonna Owens Global Ministries Treasurer (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2682 lowens@dom.disciples.org
Jessie Palatucci Online Communications Specialist 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 202-543-1517 palatucj@ucc.org
Mary Paxton Director, Office of Philanthropy and Stewardship 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2140 paxtonm@ucc.org
Leslie Phillips Fund Administrative Assistant - Cornerstone 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3829 lphillips@cornerstonefund.org
Denise Pittman Associate for Governance and General Synod Administration 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2133 pittmand@ucc.org
Meighan Pritchard Environmental Justice Curriculum Trainer 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 206-370-4142 pritchardm@ucc.org
Shaena Ragin Senior Loan Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3822 ragins@ucc.org
Eleanor Ramos Administrative Assistant 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3812 ramose@ucc.org
Edie Rasell Minister for Economic Justice (Temporary Staff) 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3709 edierasell@ucc.org
Michael Readinger Vice President 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2258 readingm@chhsm.org
General Synod Registrar 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 synod@ucc.org
Kathleen Reinke AR and GL Processor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 04115 216-736-2164 reinkek@ucc.org
Center for Analytics Research and Data (CARD) 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2145 yearbook@ucc.org

Section Menu