United Church of Christ

UCC Staff

National and Global Ministries of the United Church of Christ
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115
216-736-2100

OFFICERS OF THE CHURCH
700 Prospect Ave E
Cleveland, OH 44115-1100
216.736.2105
Fax: 216.736.2103

John C. Dorhauer
General Minister and President 
216.736.2101
dorhauerj@ucc.org

Traci D. Blackmon
Executive Minister, Justice and Local Church Ministries
216.736.3701
blackmont@ucc.org

James A. Moos 
Executive Minister for Global Engagement and Operations
216.736.3201
moosj@ucc.org

National Staff (Below - Alphabetical by last name)
National Staff (by Ministry Team)

Elivette (Elly) Mendez Angulo Project Coordinator 216.736.3716 proyectobienvenida@ucc.org
Lizette Merchan 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2117 merchanl@ucc.org
Brande Midgett-Crosby Communications Associate 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3212 midgett-crosbyb@ucc.org
Tracy Mikesina Administrative Assistant, Financial Services 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2161 mikesinat@ucc.org
Holly Millershank Minister and Team Leader, MESA 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3881 millershankh@ucc.org
Susan Mitchell Associate Director of Strategic Initiatives, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3819 mitchells@ucc.org
James A. Moos Executive Minister for Global Engagement and Operations 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3201 moosj@ucc.org
Joseph Morgan Loan Administrator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3824 jmorgan@cornerstonefund.org
Connie Morgan-Johnson Cash Receipts Coordinator 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2155 morgan-johnsonc@ucc.org
Tom Morse Executive, Mission Engagement (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2574 tmorse@dom.disciples.org
Michael Neuroth Policy Advocate International Issues 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 216.736.4203 neurothm@ucc.org
Catherine Nichols Global Ministries Administrative Assistant for Mission Personnel (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2567 jfloresferrer@dom.disciples.org
Catherine Nichols Global Ministries Executive for Mission Personnel (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2566 cnichols@dom.disciples.org
Ron Nowak Assistant Controller 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2159 nowakr@ucc.org
Roberto Ochoa Program Associate for Congregations of Color 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3813 ochoar@ucc.org
Jacqueline Owen Manager, Grant Writing and Administration 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2169 owenj@ucc.org
Lonna Owens Global Ministries Treasurer (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2682 lowens@dom.disciples.org
Jessie Palatucci Communication Strategist 100 NE Maryland Ave Washington, DC 20002 216.736.4205 palatucj@ucc.org
Denise Pittman Executive Assistant to the Executive Minister and Executive Associate 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3705 pittmand@ucc.org
Ann Poston Director of Marketing and Product Development 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3825 aposton@cornerstonefund.org
Shaena Ragin Senior Loan Specialist, CB&LF 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3822 ragins@ucc.org
Michael Readinger President and CEO, CHHSM 700 Prospect Ave E Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2258 readingm@chhsm.org
General Synod Registrar 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 synod@ucc.org
Kathy Reinke A/P, A/R General Ledger Processor 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 04115 216-736-2164 reinkek@ucc.org
Center for Analytics Research and Data (CARD) 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2145 yearbook@ucc.org
Phyllis Richards Program Associate for Global Sharing of Resources 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-3215 richardp@ucc.org
Angel Rivera-Agosto Global Ministries Area Executive for Latin America/Caribbean PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206-1986 317-713-2563 arivera@dom.disciples.org
Olivia Robertson Minister for Family and Children's Ministries 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 317-318-4175 orobertson@dhm.disciples.org
Taylor Russell Research Specialist 700 Prospect Ave Cleveland, OH 44115 216-736-2150 russellt@ucc.org
Jasmine Sanchez Global Ministries Administrative Assistant for Latin America/Caribbean (IN) PO Box 1986 Indianapolis, IN 46206 317-713-2561 jsanchez@dom.disciples.org