UCC Musicians National Network Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is appointed by the United Church of Christ Board at the recommendation of the UCCMNN Board of Directors.

Current Members:

Class of April 2017

  • Ms. Jennifer Milton
  • Ms. Sonia Morales-Matos
  • Ms. Donna Kummer
  • Rev. Jeremy McLeod
  • Mr. David Wood

Class of October 2017

  • Mr. Cory Reames

Ex-officio Members:

  • Chairperson and President - Rev. J. Bennett Guess, Executive Minister, Local Church Ministries, UCC
  • Secretary - Mr. Lee Foley, Chief Administrative Officer
  • Treasurer - Ms. Ann Kiernozek, Treasurer, Local Church Ministries
  • Rev. Ivy Beckwith, Minister and Team Leader, Faith Formation Team, Local Church Ministries
  • Rev. Susan Blain, Minister for Worship and Spiritual Nurture, Faith Formation Team, Local Church Ministries

Rev. Susan A. Blain
Minister for Worship, Liturgy and Spiritual Formation
700 Prospect Ave.
Cleveland, Ohio 44115