CYYAM names new board members

CYYAM names new board members

June 29, 2009
Written by Gregg Brekke

Obadiah Ballinger, chair of the Council for Youth and Young Adult Ministries (CYYAM), announced the newly elected members of the council during the business session at GS27 Tuesday morning.

"Following a contested election here at General Synod, I have the privilege of announcing the newly elected or appointed members of CYYAM," Ballinger said. "We await appointments from Disabilities Ministries, the UCC Coalition, the Council of Hispanic Ministries and the Council of American Indian Ministries."

The new members of CYYAM are: Cody Tacderas, Katie Vivona, Jennifer Blackwell, Sean Kuhns, Hannah Snyder-Samuelson, Emily Davol, Lauren Stockless, Darryl Keith Floresca, Beau Heyen, Kayla Perry Smith, Jeffery Williams, Laura Boleen, Daniel Steiner, Meredith Jackson, Michelle Lampart and A.J. Laufield. 

Please review our Community Guidelines before posting a comment. If you have any questions, contact us.

Contact Info