Contact Us


Patrick Duggan
Executive Director
216-736-3833
dugganp@ucc.org

Sheila Kinzer
Associate Director/Chief Loan Officer
216-736-3820
kinzers@ucc.org

Shaena Ragin
Loan Processor
216-736-3822
ragins@ucc.org

Priscilla Bizer
Capital Fundraiser Executive
216-736-3835
bizerp@ucc.org

Susan Mitchell
Capital Fundraiser Executive
216-736-3819
mitchells@ucc.org

Erin Frameli
Loan Services Coordinator
216-736-3858
framelie@ucc.org

Maria Haslam-Sterp
Office Administrator
216-736-3834
haslamsterpm@ucc.org

Mortgage Loan Accountant: 216-736-2158